Akira Himekawa

Akira Himekawa is the collaboration of two women, A. Honda and S. Nagano. Together they have created nine manga adventures featuring Link and the popular video game world of The Legend of Zelda, including Ocarina of Time, Oracle of Seasons and Four Swords. Their most recent work, Legend of Zelda: Phantom Hourglass, was serialized in Shogaku Rokunensei.

Books by this Author

The Legend of Zelda Box Set
The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 10
The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 9
The Legend of Zelda, Vol. 8
see more books by Akira Himekawa