Clare Furniss

Clare Furniss studied at Cambridge University and worked for several years in political media relations. She now lives in Bath and is completing an MA in Writing for Young People at Bath Spa University.

Books by this Author

The brand new novel from Clare Furniss, author of the critically acclaimed The Year of The Rat. Perfect for fans of Jo Jo Moyes, Meg Rosoff, Jodi Picoult and Maggie O'Farrell.

Explore

CONNECT WITH US