New from Simon & Schuster

Fiona Buckley

Fiona Buckley is the author of eight historical mystery novels featuring Ursula Blanchard: To Shield the Queen, The Doublet Affair, Queen's Ransom, To Ruin a Queen, Queen of Ambition, A Pawn for a Queen, The Fugitive Queen, and The Siren Queen. She lives in North Surrey, England.
Become a Fan

Books by this Author

see more books by Fiona Buckley



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!