Gavin McInnes

Gavin McInnes is a prankster, provocateur, comedian, and creator of contemporary, alternative pop culture. He established an underground Montreal newspaper, which he grew into Vice Magazine Publishing Inc., an international megabrand that still defines cool for “the kids today.” He is the author of The Vice Guide to Sex, Drugs and Rock & Roll; DOs & DON’Ts; DOs & DON’Ts 2; and Street Boners, which is based on his new website StreetCarnage.com. Today McInnes lives with his wife and two kids in New York City, writes for television, and makes viral comedy videos for any corporate sponsors that don’t mind fart jokes.  

Books by this Author

For readers of Tucker Max and Chuck Klosterman, a laugh-out-loud chronicle of audacious-but-true stories from the creator of Vice magazine.
Read more about this book

Gavin McInnes on the Web

Facebook

Twitter

Explore

CONNECT WITH US