New from Simon & Schuster

Nora Webster by Colm Toibin
Rebel Yell by S. C. Gwynne
The Innovators by Walter Isaacson
Rocks by Joe Perry
All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr
As You Wish by Cary Elwes and Joe Layden

Graham Phillips

Graham Phillips is the author of The End of Eden, The Templars and the Ark of the Covenant,Atlantis and the Ten Plagues of Egypt,The Chalice of Magdalene, and The Moses Legacy. He lives in the Midlands of England.
Become a Fan

Books by this Author

see more books by Graham Phillips



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!