Ivan Doig

Ivan Doig grew up in a family of Montana ranch hands during the 1940s and '50s. The author of ten books, including the acclaimed novels that make up the Montana Trilogy—English Creek, Dancing at the Rascal Fair, and Ride with Me, Mariah Montana—he lives with his wife in Seattle. Visit the author's website at IvanDoig.com.

Books by this Author

The Montana Trilogy Boxed Set
The Sea Runners
Heart Earth
English Creek
see more books by Ivan Doig