New from Simon & Schuster

A Sudden Light by Garth Stein
The King's Curse by Philippa Gregory
Rebel Yell by S. C. Gwynne
Angels Walking by Karen Kingsbury
The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace by Jeff Hobbs
You Can't Make This Stuff Up by Theresa Caputo

Kieran Scott

Kieran Scott is the author of the True Love series, including Only Everything, Complete Everything, and Something True; and the Non-Blonde Cheerleader series along with the He’s So/She’s So trilogy: She’s So Dead to Us, He’s So Not Worth It, and This is So Not Happening. She also writes the New York Times bestselling series Private, as well as the Shadowlands trilogy, under the pen name Kate Brian. She resides in New Jersey with her family.
Become a Fan



Born with a silver spoon, living with a plastic spork. The first book in a new trilogy about losing it all and being better off.

Author Revealed

Q. What comment do you hear most often from your readers?

A. I love/hate you for your cliffhangers!

Q. Where did you go to high school and/or college?

A. Pascack Hills High School and Rutgers University

Q. What were your previous occupations?

A. Editor, Disney Store castmember, ice-cream scooper, camp counselor

Kieran Scott on the Web



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!