Mark Geston

Books by this Author

1.       This is a trilogy that will have cross-genre appeal, both for readers of science fiction, and readers of fantasy. 2.       It will also appeal to readers of Jack Vance, Marion Zimmer Bradley and H.P. Lovecraft. 3.       The volume has new introductions by best-selling author David Drake, and by Mark Geston. 4.       Featured book on Baen.com.Complete in one volume for...
Read more about this book

Explore

CONNECT WITH US