Norvell W. Page

Become a Fan

Books by this Author

Three complete novels in one volume of the adventures of the mysterious masked crime fighter known as The Spider, hunted by the underworld and the police alike. · First, in The Spider and the Faceless One, a reign of terror grips New York, a city stalked by a killer with no face of his own, disguised with the tortured faces of his victims. Can even The Spider defeat such an incredible foe? · Then, in The Council of Evil, one of The Spider’s deadliest enemies, long thought to be...
Read more about this book



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!