Sarah Fine

Sarah Fine is the author of Of Metal and Wishes, Of Dreams and Rust, The Imposter Queen, The Cursed Queen, and The Guards of the Shadowlands series. She was born on the West Coast, raised in the Midwest, and is now firmly entrenched on the East Coast, where she lives with her husband and two children. When she’s not writing, she’s working as a child psychologist. Visit her at

Books by this Author

The Cursed Queen
The Impostor Queen
Of Metal and Wishes
Of Dreams and Rust
see more books by Sarah Fine