Thomas Keneally

Thomas Keneally began his writing career in 1964 and has published thirty-one novels since. They include Schindler’s List, which won the Booker Prize in 1982, The Chant of Jimmie Blacksmith, Gossip from the Forest, and Confederates, all of which were shortlisted for the Booker Prize, and the New York Times bestselling The Daughters of Mars. He has also written several works of nonfiction, including his boyhood memoir, Homebush Boy, The Commonwealth of Thieves, and Searching for Schindler. He is married with two daughters and lives in Sydney, Australia.

Books by this Author

Shame and the Captives
The Daughters of Mars
The Atria Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag
Schindler's List
see more books by Thomas Keneally