New from Simon & Schuster

The Mistletoe Promise by Richard Paul Evans
MONEY Master the Game by Tony Robbins
The Cinderella Murder by Mary Higgins Clark and Alafair Burke
As You Wish by Cary Elwes and Joe Layden
Revival by Stephen King
Dreamers and Deceivers by Glenn Beck

A. J. Langguth

A.J. Langguth (1933-2014) was the author of eight books of nonfiction and three novels. After Lincoln was his fourth book in a series that began in 1988 with Patriots: The Men Who Started the American Revolution. He was Saigon bureau chief for the New York Times and covered the Civil Rights Movement. He taught at the University of Southern California for twenty-seven years and retired in 2003 as emeritus professor in the Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism.
Become a Fan

Books by this Author

see more books by A. J. Langguth



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!