Manuel Bracchi

Books by this Author

From comedian Paul Scheer comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and ALIENS!From comedian Paul Scheer (Adult Swim’s NTSF:SD:SUV::, THE LEAGUE) and writer Nick Giovannetti comes a sci-fi action comedy for fans of SHAUN OF THE DEAD and GALAXY QUEST!! Set in the not so distance future, a group of slacker delivery guys spend their days avoiding responsibility and playing video games. That is, until they have to deliver a package marked “classified” to a planet...

Explore

CONNECT WITH US