Meredith Duran

Meredith Duran is the author of eight previous novels, including The Duke of Shadows (winner of the First Chapters Romance Writing Competition); Wicked Becomes You (included on the Woman’s World List of Best Beach Reads for Summer 2010), and the USA TODAY bestseller Fool Me Twice. She blames Anne Boleyn for sparking her lifelong obsession with British history, and for convincing her that princely love is no prize if it doesn’t come with a happily-ever-after. She enjoys collecting old etiquette manuals, guidebooks to nineteenth-century London, and travelogues by intrepid Victorian women. Visit her at, or catch up with her on Twitter and Facebook.

Books by this Author

Sweetest Regret
What Happens Under the Mistletoe
Luck Be a Lady
Lady Be Good
see more books by Meredith Duran


Author Meredith Duran on her series 'Rules for the Reckless'

Romance sizzles between a famous heiress and an infamous crime lord in the latest sexy novel in the 'Rules for the Reckless series by Meredith Duran.